#TheLegacyBlogTour

Book blog tour of melissa Delport's The Legacy

Melissa Delport will be whizzing around the world on her The Legacy Book Blog Tour from the 21st of July to the 19th of September ’14.

The Legacy is book one of The Legacy Series Trilogy.

OUR AIM?

Two stops a day :-)

The Legacy Book Blog Tour Dates

SIGN UP – Leave us a message in the Comment Section below if you would like Melissa to stop by on your social media channels for the #TheLegacyBlogTour, and let us know which feature you are interested in:

  • Do a review of The Legacy (an electronic copy will be emailed to you to read)
  • Do an interview with Melissa
  • A guest blog from Melissa (and let us know what topic you would like her to write about, and how many words the piece must be)
  • The book trailer
  • A piece on Melissa’s dream movie cast (because, of course, the trilogy WILL be made into three movies – Mr Spielberg, are you paying attention?)
  • A Twitter conversation with Melissa
  • An interview with a character from The Legacy
  • A music playlist of what Melissa listened to while writing The Legacy
  • An outline of the characters in The Legacy
  • An extract (± 500 words)

 SCHEDULE

I Love Books – Book Review (Monday, 21 July)

Karen Swart: Portals to New World – A Book Overview and a ‘Character Interview’ (Monday, 21 July)

Michael SciFan – Author Interview and Book Extract (Monday, 21 July)

Joan De La Haye – Author Guest Blog and Book Trailer (Monday, 21 July)

Fortress of Solitude – Book Review (Monday, 21 July)

What Danielle Did Next – Book Review (Monday, 21 July)

Book, Movies, Reviews! Oh My! – Book Review  (Monday, 21 July)

The Book Club Blog – Book Spotlight, Book Trailer and Book Extract (Monday, 21 July)

KD Did It - Book Review and Author Guest Blog (Monday, 21 July)

Now Novel – Author Guest Blog and Book Trailer (Tuesday, 22 July)

Eclipse Reviews – A Book Overview and an Author Interview (Tuesday, 22 July)

Se7en – A Book Review and an Author Interview (Tuesday, 22 July)

Civilian Reader – Book Spotlight and Author Guest Blog (Tuesday, 22 July)

Darkest Cravings – A Book Overview and an Author Guest Blog (Wednesday, 23 July)

It’s a Book Thing – Author Guest Blog (Wednesday, 23 July)

This is My World – Author Interview and Book Extract (Wednesday, 23 July)

Books with Leti Del Mar – Book Promo and Book Trailer (Wednesday, 23 July)

The Real Jenty – Book Review and Book Trailer (Wednesday, 23 July)

Fiona’s Book Reviews – Book Review and Author Interview (Wednesday, 23 July)

Bibliophilia – Character Outline (Thursday, 24 July)

Becoming You – Author Interview (Thursday, 24 July)

Making Mountains – Book Spotlight and Author Interview (Thursday, 24 July)

Penny Dreadful Book Reviews – Dream Movie Cast (Friday, 25 July)

Paranormalsphere – Book Extract and Book Trailer (Friday, 25 July)

All About Writing – Author Guest Blog (Friday, 25 July)

Ciska’s Book Chest – Book Review and Author Guest Blog (Saturday, 26 July)

Women24 Book Club – Author Guest Blog (Monday, 28 July)

Highway-Y.A. – Author Guest Blog (Monday, 28 July)

Istyria Book Blog – Book Review (Monday, 28 July)

Gareth Crocker – Book Extract (Tuesday, 29 July)

Tea in the Treetops – Book Review and Book Extract (Tuesday, 29 July)

The Blessed Barrenness – Book Review and Author Guest Blog (Wednesday, 30 July)

A Feast of Tales – Book Review (Wednesday, 30 July)

The Literary Melting Pot – Book Review (Wednesday, 30 July)

Monique Snyman, Charming Incantations – Author Guest Blog (Thursday, 31 July)

Pretty Little Pages – Book Review and Author Interview (Thursday, 31 July)

Cellar Door Lit Rants & Reviews – Book Review (Thursday, 31 July)

Book Fairy’s Haven – Author Guest Blog (Friday, 1 August)

Dave Brendon’s Fantasy & SciFi Weblog – Book Review (Friday, 1 August)

Storeybook Reviews – Author and Book Spotlight (Monday, 4 August)

Feed Your Fiction Addiction – Book Review and Dream Movie Cast (Monday, 4 August)

Books Love You – Author Interview (Monday, 4 August)

Between Dreams and Reality – Book Review (Tuesday, 5 August)

Tentacle Books – Book Review (Tuesday, 5 August)

A Feast of Tales – Author Interview (Wednesday, 6 August)

CelticLady’s Reviews – Book Spotlight (Wednesday, 6 August)

Mom With A Reading Problem – Book Review and Book Trailer (Thursday, 7 August)

Annabel & Alice – Book Review and Music Playlist (Thursday, 7 August)

The Book Bee – Book Review and Author Guest Blog (Thursday, 7 August)

Book Reviews & Giveaways – Book Review, Extract and Top 10 Songs (Friday, 8 August)

Penny Dreadful Book Reviews – Book Review (Friday, 8 August)

A Kernel of Nonsense – Book Review and Book Trailer (Friday, 8 August)

Imaginary Reads – Book Review (Saturday, 9 August)

Blog of Erised – Author Interview and Book Extract (Monday, 11 August)

Hello, Chelly – Book Review and Music Playlist (Tuesday, 12 August)

Lipglossed Ninja – Book Extract (Wednesday, 13 August)

A Feast of Tales – Author Guest Blog (Wednesday, 13 August)

PopCrunchBoom – Book Trailer and Music Playlist (Thursday, 14 August)

The YA Reader – Book Review and Music Playlist (Friday, 15 August)

Bec’s Books – Book Review (Monday, 18 August)

The Book Gurus – Book Review (Monday, 18 August)

Cupcake Mummy – Book Spotlight, Author Interview and Character Outline (Monday, 18 August)

Tome Tender - Book Review (Monday, 18 August)

Book Talk Reviews – Book Spotlight (Monday, 18 August)

Books & Tea & Sugar – Book Review (Monday, 18 August)

Ladies Who Lunch – Book Review and Character Outline (Wednesday, 20 August)

Once Upon a Book – Book Review (Thursday, 21 August)

Sugar & Snark – Book Trailer (Thursday, 28 August)

Fabulous! Fabri – Book Review (Thursday, 28 August)

The Reading Cow – Book Review and Author Interview (Friday, 29 August)

Amia Book Lover – Book Review (Friday, 29 August)

Book Club Sisters – Book Spotlight and Dream Movie Cast (Monday, 01 September)

T&G Book Boutique – Book Review and Dream Movie Cast (Monday, 01 September)

Kindle Obsessed – Book Review (Tuesday, 2 September)

Never Enough Shelf Space – Book Review and Music Playlist (Tuesday, 2 September)

Ordinary Misfit – Book Review and Dream Movie Cast (Wednesday, 3 September)

Laura Plus Books – Book Review (Friday, 5 September)

What’s Beyond Forks? – Book Review (Friday, 5 September)

Beagle Book Space – Book Review (Friday, 5 September)

Strung Out on Books – Book Review and Author Interview (Friday, 5 September)

Jeanz Book Read & Review – Book Review, Author Interview and Movie Cast (Monday, 8 September)

Fathomless Reveries – Dream Movie Cast and Author Guest Blog (Monday, 8 September)

Lili Lost in a Book – Character Outline (Tuesday, 9 September)

Tuhat ja yksi kirjaa (Thousand and one books) – Book Review and Interview (Wednesday, 10 September)

Lazy Book Lovers – Book Spotlight and Dream Movie Cast (Wednesday, 10 September)

Booklover Book Reviews – Book Review (Thursday, 11 September)

Paper Charade – Book Review (Friday, 12 September)

Olivia’s Catastrophe – Book Review and Author Interview (Tuesday, 16 September)

Books for Fun – Book Review and Author Guest Blog (Thursday, 18 September)

 

 

Be Sociable, Share!

    2 thoughts on “#TheLegacyBlogTour”

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


    2 − two =

    You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>